You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

.mailmap 4.0KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102
  1. Alejandro Serrano Mena <trupill@gmail.com>
  2. Alexandre Buisse <buisse@cs.chalmers.se>
  3. Anders Engstrom <ankaan@gmail.com>
  4. Antoine R. Dumont <eniotna.t@gmail.com>
  5. Anton Pirogov <anton.pirogov@gmail.com>
  6. Anton Pirogov <anton.pirogov@gmail.com> anton.pirogov at gmail . com <unknown>
  7. Arjun Comar <nrujac@gmail.com>
  8. Audun Skaugen <audun@skaugen.name> <audunskaugen@gmail.com>
  9. Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>
  10. Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
  11. Ben Weitzman <benweitzman@gmail.com>
  12. Bogdan Sinitsyn <bogdan.sinitsyn@gmail.com>
  13. Brandon S Allbery KF8NH <allbery.b@gmail.com>
  14. Brandon S Allbery KF8NH <allbery.b@gmail.com> <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  15. Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>
  16. Carlos Lopez-Camey <c.lopez@kmels.net>
  17. Carsten Otto <xmonad@c-otto.de>
  18. Christian Dietrich <stettberger@dokucode.de>
  19. Christian Wills <cwills.dev@gmail.com>
  20. Daniel Neri <daniel.neri@sigicom.com> <daniel.neri@sigicom.se>
  21. Daniel Schoepe <daniel.schoepe@googlemail.com> <asgaroth_@gmx.de>
  22. Daniel Schoepe <daniel.schoepe@googlemail.com> <daniel.schoepe@gmail.com>
  23. Daniel Wagner <me@dmwit.com> <daniel@wagner-home.com>
  24. Dave Harrison <dave@nullcube.com>
  25. David Glasser <glasser@mit.edu>
  26. David McLean <gopsychonauts@gmail.com>
  27. Devin Mullins <devin.mullins@gmail.com> <me@twifkak.com>
  28. Dominik Bruhn <dominik@dbruhn.de>
  29. Don Stewart <dons00@gmail.com> <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
  30. Don Stewart <dons00@gmail.com> <dons@galois.com>
  31. Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
  32. Gwern Branwen <gwern@gwern.net>
  33. Gwern Branwen <gwern@gwern.net> <gwern0@gmail.com>
  34. Henrique Abreu <hgabreu@gmail.com>
  35. Ilya Portnov <portnov84@rambler.ru>
  36. intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
  37. Ivan Miljenovic <Ivan.Miljenovic@gmail.com>
  38. Jan-David Quesel <quesel@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
  39. Jens Petersen <juhp@community.haskell.org> <petersen@haskell.org>
  40. Jeremy Apthorp <nornagon@gmail.com>
  41. Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
  42. Joachim Fasting <joachim.fasting@gmail.com>
  43. Joel Suovaniemi <joel.suovaniemi@iki.fi>
  44. Joe Thornber <joe.thornber@gmail.com>
  45. Johann Giwer <johanngiwer@web.de>
  46. Jussi Maki <joamaki@gmail.com>
  47. Konstantin Sobolev <konstantin.sobolev@gmail.com>
  48. Lanny Ripple <lan3ny@gmail.com>
  49. Lei Chen <linxray@gmail.com>
  50. Leonardo Serra <leoserra@minaslivre.org>
  51. Luis Cabellos <zhen.sydow@gmail.com>
  52. Lukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
  53. Mario Pastorelli <pastorelli.mario@gmail.com>
  54. Mathias Stearn <redbeard0531@gmail.com>
  55. Matt Brown <deadguysfrom@gmail.com>
  56. Matthew Hague <matthewhague@zoho.com>
  57. Nathaniel Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
  58. Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
  59. Nicolas Dudebout <nicolas.dudebout@gatech.edu>
  60. Nicolas Pouillard <nicolas.pouillard@gmail.com>
  61. Nils Schweinsberg <mail@n-sch.de>
  62. Norbert Zeh <nzeh@cs.dal.ca>
  63. Peter Olson <polson2@hawk.iit.edu>
  64. Quentin Moser <moserq@gmail.com>
  65. Quentin Moser <quentin.moser@unifr.ch>
  66. Rickard Gustafsson <acura@allyourbase.se>
  67. Robert Marlow <bobstopper@bobturf.org>
  68. Robert Marlow <bobstopper@bobturf.org> <robreim@bobturf.org>
  69. Rohan Jain <crodjer@gmail.com>
  70. Sibi Prabakaran <sibi@psibi.in> <psibi2000@gmail.com>
  71. Sean Escriva <sean.escriva@gmail.com>
  72. Sean McEligot <seanmce33@gmail.com>
  73. Spencer Janssen <spencerjanssen@gmail.com> <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu>
  74. Tomohiro Matsuyama <matsuyama3@ariel-networks.com>
  75. Tom Rauchenwald <its.sec@gmx.net>
  76. Tony Morris <haskell@tmorris.net>
  77. Valery V. Vorotyntsev <valery.vv@gmail.com>
  78. Will Farrington <wcfarrington@gmail.com>
  79. Wirt Wolff <wirtwolff@gmail.com>
  80. Yaakov Nemoy <loupgaroublond@gmail.com>
  81. brian <brian@lorf.org>
  82. cardboard42 <cardboard42@gmail.com>
  83. daedalusinfinity <daedalusinfinity@gmail.com>
  84. hexago.nl <xmonad-contrib@hexago.nl>
  85. intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
  86. jakob <jakob@pipefour.org>
  87. kedals0 <kedals0@gmail.com>
  88. lithis <xmonad@selg.hethrael.org>
  89. lithis <xmonad@selg.hethrael.org> <xmonad@s001.hethrael.com>
  90. longpoke <longpoke@gmail.com>
  91. md143rbh7f <md143rbh7f@gmail.com>
  92. perlkat <perlkat@katspace.org>
  93. rupa <rupa@lrrr.us> <rupa@lrrr.us>
  94. timthelion <tim.thelion@gmail.com>
  95. # for core only
  96. Neil Mitchell <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>, Neil Mitchell
  97. Nick Burlett <nickburlett@mac.com>
  98. Sam Hughes <hughes@rpi.edu>
  99. Shae Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com>
  100. Conrad Irwin <conrad.irwin@gmail.com>