Browse Source

add myself to .mailmap and edit changelog

master
Bogdan Sinitsyn 3 years ago
parent
commit
889cd97d08
2 changed files with 4 additions and 0 deletions
  1. 1
    0
      .mailmap
  2. 3
    0
      CHANGES.md

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Audun Skaugen <audun@skaugen.name> <audunskaugen@gmail.com>
9 9
 Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>
10 10
 Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
11 11
 Ben Weitzman <benweitzman@gmail.com>
12
+Bogdan Sinitsyn <bogdan.sinitsyn@gmail.com>
12 13
 Brandon S Allbery KF8NH <allbery.b@gmail.com>
13 14
 Brandon S Allbery KF8NH <allbery.b@gmail.com> <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
14 15
 Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>

+ 3
- 0
CHANGES.md View File

@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@
8 8
     changed from `KeySym` to `(KeyMask, KeySym)`. The default value
9 9
     for this is still binded to `Tab` key.
10 10
 
11
+  * New constructor `CenteredAt Rational Rational` added for
12
+    XMonad.Prompt.XPPosition.
13
+
11 14
 ## 0.12 (December 14, 2015)
12 15
 
13 16
 ### Breaking Changes

Loading…
Cancel
Save